Ehemalige

Dr. Stephanie Bergbauer

Theresa Bernemann M.A.

Anca Florescu M.A.

Dr. Rolf Hackenbroch
E-Mail: rolf.hackenbroch@rhein-neckar-kreis.de

Margit Hartung
E-Mail: hartung@politik.uni-mainz.de

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Hauck M.A.
E-Mail: hauck@politik.uni-mainz.de

Dr. Marlene Mauk
E-Mail: marlene.mauk@gesis.org

Univ.-Prof. em. Dr. Manfred Mols

Sophie Panel M.A.

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Edeltraud Roller †

Dr. Tatjana Rudi
E-Mail: Tatjana.Rudi@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Bettina Wagner
E-Mail: wagner.be@pvw.tu-darmstadt.de

Niklas Witzig 
E-Mail: niklas.witzig@uni-mainz.de